77 views
Verified Reviewer

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

New Reviewer
0 comments

Good Afternoon,

I am writing this email in regards to two different HORRIBLE sales people. The first sales person in Darrell Mullins and the second sales person in Greg Taylor.

The first sales person Darrell Mullins sold me luxury vinyl plank flooring on 4/20/20 and I had to contact him multiple times to try and obtain a copy of the contract, which he never sent. I finally contacted Luna on 5/22/20 and received a copy of the contract via email.

We liked the floors so much that we wanted to have them put in our basement. I set-up an appointment via online for 5/27/20 between 6:00 – 8:00 pm. At 8:00 pm, I received a call from a customer service stating the sales person was not able to make it to the appointment.

I inquired as to whom was the sales person and they informed me it was Darrell Mullins. I informed the customer service representative it was not that he was unable to make it to the appointment, it was that he did not want to face me or my husband as he did not follow through on his previous sale. I then rescheduled the appointment for 5/28/20, at which time Greg Taylor was the sales person. At this appointment we signed the contract for luxury vinyl plank flooring in the basement and the basement hallway.

We also informed Greg Taylor that we wanted to consider doing the steps in Rise N Shine “Shadows” if Luna would throw the steps in due to the miscommunication and trouble from the previous representative. Greg Taylor stated he did not see any problems and to send him a text at 302-766-**** to remind him to add the steps on 6/1/20. I texted Greg Taylor twice on 6/1/20 and my husband also left him a voice mail.

I contacted customer service on 6/1/20 and three times 6/2/20 to have a sales manager call me in regards to the carpet and if it is not going to be thrown in that I want to cancel my order.

As of 3:00 pm on 6/2/20, I have not yet received a call from a sales manager in regards to this issue.

Luna has fallen short in many ways. Not only did we give Luna another chance, we were going to have additional floors done by Luna and Greg Taylor was aware of this.

Please educate your sales representative to not tell a customer something they cannot hold up to.

Preferred solution: Apology.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment